Contact Columbia Riverkeeper

Hood River Office (main office)

111 Third Street
Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: 541.387.3030

Portland Office

1125 SE Madison Suite 103A
Portland, OR 97214

 

 

For General Office Inquires, contact Liz Terhaar (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to Donor Requests, contact Acasia Berry (541.399.9119).

For inquires related to our Hanford work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our Coal work, contact Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky (503.929.5950).

For inquires related to our LNG work, contact Elizabeth Chiaravelli (541.399.9162).

For inquires related to our Crude Oil work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our Water Quality Monitoring Program, contact Lorri Epstein (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to Membership or Donations, contact Liv Smith (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to our Citizen Outreach Program, contact Rob Cochran (541.399.7284).

For inquiries related to Media Requests, contact Liz Terhaar (503.784.5324).

 

Staff Directory:

Brett VandenHeuvel

Executive Director (503) 348-2436 bv@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Acasia Berry

Development Director (541) 399-9119 acasia@columbiariverkeeper.org

Elizabeth Chiaravalli

Organizer (541) 399-9162 elizabeth@columbiariverkeeper.org

Rob Cochran

Canvass Director (541) 399-7284 rob@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Lorri Epstein

Water Quality Director (541) 387-3030
lorri@columbiariverkeeper.org   

Lauren Goldberg

Staff Attorney (541) 965-0985 lauren@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Miles Johnson

Clean Water Attorney (541) 490-0487 miles@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Kate Samson

Water Quality Assistant (503) 888-2125 kate@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Dan Serres

Conservation Director (503) 890-2441 dan@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Liv Smith

Membership Assistant (541) 387-3030 give@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Liz Terhaar

Communications Director (503) 784-5324 liz@columbiariverkeeper.org 

Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky

Senior Organizer (503) 929-5950 jasmine@columbiariverkeeper.org