Contact Columbia Riverkeeper

Hood River Office (main office)

Mailing Address

111 Third Street

Hood River, OR 97031

 

Portland Office

Mailing Address

1125 SE Madison Suite 103A

Portland, OR 97214

 

For inquires related to our Hanford work, contact Abigail Cemak (503.810.1385)

For inquires related to our coal work, contact Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky (503.929.5950).

For inquires related to our LNG work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our crude oil work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our water quality monitoring program, contact Lorri Epstein (541.399.0769).

For inquires related to membership or donations, contact Linda Vandenberg (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to our citizen outreach program, contact Rob Cochran (541.399.7284).

For general office inquires, call 541.387.3030.

 

Staff Directory:

 

Brett VandenHeuvel

Executive Director

(503) 348-2436

bv@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lauren Goldberg

Staff Attorney

(541) 965-0985

lauren@columbiariverkeeper.org

Dan Serres

Conservation Director

(503) 890-2441

dan@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lorri Epstein

Water Quality Director

(541) 399-0769

lorri@columbiariverkeeper.org

Miles Johnson

Clean Water Attorney

(541) 272-0027

miles@columbiariverkeeper.org

Acasia Berry

Development Director

(541) 399-9119

acasia@columbiariverkeeper.org

Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky

Community Organizer

(503) 929-5950

jasmine@columbiariverkeeper.org