Contact Columbia Riverkeeper

Hood River Office (main office)

111 Third Street
Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: 541.387.3030

Portland Office

1125 SE Madison Suite 103A
Portland, OR 97214

 

 

For General Office Inquires, contact Liz Terhaar (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to Donor Requests, contact Acasia Berry (541.399.9119).

For inquires related to our Hanford work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our Coal work, contact Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky (503.929.5950).

For inquires related to our LNG work, contact Elizabeth Chiaravelli (541.399.9162).

For inquires related to our Crude Oil work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our Water Quality Monitoring Program, contact Lorri Epstein (541.399.0769).

For inquires related to Membership or Donations, contact Liv Smith (541.387.3030).

For inquires related to our Citizen Outreach Program, contact Rob Cochran (541.399.7284).

For inquiries related to Media Requests, contact Liz Terhaar (503.784.5324).

 

Staff Directory:

Brett VandenHeuvel

Executive Director

(503) 348-2436
bv@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lauren Goldberg

Staff Attorney

(541) 965-0985
lauren@columbiariverkeeper.org

Dan Serres

Conservation Director

(503) 890-2441
dan@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lorri Epstein

Water Quality Director

(541) 399-0769
lorri@columbiariverkeeper.org

Acasia Berry

Development Director

(541) 399-9119
 acasia@columbiariverkeeper.org

Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky

Senior Organizer

(503) 929-5950
 jasmine@columbiariverkeeper.org

Miles Johnson

Clean Water Attorney

(541) 490-0487
miles@columbiariverkeeper.org

Elizabeth Chiaravalli

LNG Organizer

(541) 399-9162
 noLNG@columbiariverkeeper.org

Rob Cochran

Canvass Director

(541) 399-7284
rob@columbiariverkeeper.org

Liv Smith

Membership Assistant

(541) 387-3030
give@columbiariverkeeper.org

Mary Ann Warner

Clean Water Community Organizer

(503) 888-2125
maryann@columbiariverkeeper.org

Liz Terhaar

Communications Director

(503) 784-5324
liz@columbiariverkeeper.org