Contact Columbia Riverkeeper

Hood River Office (main office)

Mailing Address

111 Third Street

Hood River, OR 97031

 

Portland Office

Mailing Address

833 SE Main St #126

Portland, OR 97214

 

For inquires related to our Hanford work, contact Theresa Labriola (541.490.2411).

For inquires related to our coal work, contact Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky (503.929.5950).

For inquires related to our LNG work, contact Dan Serres (503.890.2441).

For inquires related to our water quality monitoring program, contact Lorri Epstein (541.399.0769).

For general media inquires, contact Christina Skirvin (503.784.5324).

For inquires related to membership or donations, contact Robin Engle (503.896.9967).

 

For general office inquires, call 541.387.3030.

 

Staff Directory:

Brett VandenHeuvel

 

Executive Director 

 

(503) 348-2436 

 

bv@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lauren Goldberg

 

Staff Attorney

 

(541) 965-0985 

 

lauren@columbiariverkeeper.org

Dan Serres

 

Conservation Director 

 

(503) 890-2441 

 

dan@columbiariverkeeper.org

Lorri Epstein

 

Water Quality Director 

 

(541) 399-0769 

 

lorri@columbiariverkeeper.org

Christina Skirvin

 

Program Administrator 

 

(503) 784-5324  

 

christina@columbiariverkeeper.org

Miles Johnson

 

Clean Water Attorney

 

(541) 272-0027

 

miles@columbiariverkeeper.org

Theresa Labriola

 

Hanford Coordinator

 

(541) 490-2411

 

theresa@columbiariverkeeper.org

Jasmine Zimmer-Stucky

 

Community Organizer

 

(503) 929-5950

 

jasmine@columbiariverkeeper.org

Robin Engle

 

Development Coordinator

 

(503) 896-9967

 

robin@columbiariverkeeper.org

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.